RSS

Getting To Know…?

03 Jul

20130630-161908.jpg

I would like to do a 20 questions type post. So, here’s the dealio. Anyone may send in a comment with up to 5 questions to ask me. I will wait until July 11 (my birthday) to write the post. You may ask whatever you want, BUT if I deem your question inappropriate or would reveal too much information about me, I.E. Where I live, what my full name is, etc. your question will not be posted and answered. Good questions would be favorites, I.E. What my favorite drink is, my favorite color, etc. Depending on how many questions come through I may break it off, not answer all of them, so please keep it to a 5 question maximum. 🙂 Have fun!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 3, 2013 in Just For Fun

 

Tags: , , , ,

5 responses to “Getting To Know…?

  1. Ruth Hamilton

    July 3, 2013 at 2:18 pm

    I want to know when you are going to write a book. Your posts are fantastic. In fact, you are the only blog I read all the updates from! 😀

     
    • Country Girl

      July 3, 2013 at 2:22 pm

      Thank you! I love to read your comments. You’re really kind.

       
  2. Ruth Hamilton

    July 3, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    Oh, and what breed is your gorgeous horse? I’d really like to know!

     
  3. Tirzah

    July 5, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    What is…. your favorite coffee//something you hate//something you love//and your favorite time to wake up?

    🙂

     
  4. Beth Shellhart

    July 7, 2013 at 2:20 am

    If you could listen to only one song for the next year, which song would you pick?

    What is your favorite food? I know it is not Mexican 😦

    What has been the biggest moment of your 18 years?

     

Leave a Reply

 
The Road Less Traveled

"But the gateway to life is very narrow and the road is difficult, and only a few ever find it." - Matthew 7:14

The Journal of a Country Girl

Writing for the Sake of His Kingdom

Lily Mugford

I am a writer, photographer and lover of all things orange.

My Little Book Blog

Book reviews and all things books by Lizzy Baldwin

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Behold, the Lamb!

A Family of 7 Delighting in Serving a Mighty King.

Picture It.

Taking time out of life to look at the normal and abnormal through pictures.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

