RSS

Coming Soon!

05 Oct

20131005-211247.jpg

I apologize for not writing lately. I’m sure you miss me. 😉 My life has been crazy. My grandparents were in town, I spend a lot of time playing with and training Rivver, on top of moving and such. I just don’t have the free time to write. I do have a list of things to write about though, so you should see more coming through.

I have been working on something. Only a few people know about it. It’s about to come out real soon though!
Any guesses? Here’s a hint…

20131005-210938.jpg

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 5, 2013 in Eagle Falls, Just For Fun

 

2 responses to “Coming Soon!

  1. Ruth Hamilton

    October 6, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    IS IT A BOOK???????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

     
    • Country Girl

      October 6, 2013 at 7:48 pm

      Oh… I’m sorry. 😦 No, it’s not.

       

Leave a Reply

 
The Road Less Traveled

"But the gateway to life is very narrow and the road is difficult, and only a few ever find it." - Matthew 7:14

The Journal of a Country Girl

Writing for the Sake of His Kingdom

Lily Mugford

I am a writer, photographer and lover of all things orange.

My Little Book Blog

Book reviews and all things books by Lizzy Baldwin

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Behold, the Lamb!

A Family of 7 Delighting in Serving a Mighty King.

Picture It.

Taking time out of life to look at the normal and abnormal through pictures.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

